Skip to content



Alex La Croix
Global Head of Business Development
PTC Therapeutics

Darren Hwee
Senior Group Leader in Pharmacology

Elin Haf Davies
Research Fellow
Bangor University

Eva Chin

Isai Peimer
Biotech Analyst
Surveyor Capital

Jane Larkindale
Executive Director, Duchenne Regulatory Science Consortium
Critical Path Institute

Jennifer McNary
Patient Advocate

Kenneth Attie
Vice President, Medical Research
Acceleron Pharma

Kenneth Rhodes
Chief Scientific Officer
Yumanity Therapeutics

Kirsten Gruis
Global Head, Neuromuscular

Laurent Bogdanik
Associate Director, Neurobiology, In Vivo Pharmacology
The Jackson Laboratory

Laurie Conklin
Medical & Regulatory Director
ReveraGen Biopharma

Mathieu Nonnenmacher
Principal Scientist, Vector Engineering
Voyager Therapeutics

Nicolas Currier
Associate Medical Director

Rajasekhar Suragani
Director of Preclinical & Translational Exploratory Biology
Acceleron Pharma

Ralph Kern
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Medical Officer
Brainstorm Cell Therapeutics

Rich Horgan
Founder & President
CURE Rare Disease

Romesh Subramanian
CEO & Founder
Dyne Therapeutics

Shazia Ahmad
Director, Patient & Physician Services

Susan Ward
Head of Clinical Operations
Brainstorm Cell Therapeutics

Thomas H. Pedersen
Chief Executive Officer
NMD Pharma